

Company Secretary
Dept. & Compliance
As Secretary to the
Board
GM (Atul Saxena)
Company Secretary
DGM (Priyanka
Sharma)

Integrated Risk
Management consisting of
Credit Audit and
Compliance

Chief Risk Officer GM (Rajeev Ahluwalia)# Human Resources, Establishment, Corporate Communication & Social Media Management, CSR & IFCI Social Foundation GM (Pooja S Mahajan)

Board of Directors:

- 1. Shri Manoj Mittal, MD & CEO
- 2. Dr Bhushan Kumar Sinha Govt. Nominee
- 3. Ms Anindita Sinharay Govt. Nominee
- 4. Prof. N Balakrishnan
- 5. Prof. Arvind Sahay
- 6. Shri Surendra Behera
- 7. Shri Arvind Kumar Jain

Chief General Manager & Chief Financial Officer (Prasoon)#

Advisory Services (Govt. Sector)
GM (Suneet Shukla)
GM (Bikash Kanti Roy - Compliance)
GM (Rita Jan)
GM (Shakti Kumar)
GM (Debashish Gupta – IT),
Director (R R Mishra)
DGM (Harsh Gupta), DGM (Ravish Jain)

Rajbhasha **GM (Pawan Kumar)**

Corporate Planning GM (Atul Saxena)

Information Technology
GM (Harjeet Singh)
(Also, Chief Technology Officer
& Chief Information Officer)

MIS and Data Analytics **GM (Alok Sabharwal)**

Estates & Security and Services

GM (Harjeet Singh) (Also, Chief Technology Officer

& Chief Information Officer)

Integrated Treasury & Investment and Resources **DGM (Chhavi Singhal)**

Corporate Accounts & Taxation **DGM (Shikha Gupta)**

Chief General Manager (Sachikanta Mishra)

CEGSSC, Loan Accounting and Document Digitisation/Management GM (Shivendra Tomar)@

New Business Group (Corporate Advisory Services and ESG Function) GM (Pooja S Mahajan) GM (Deepak Mishra)\$ GM (C Santhi)\$ Director (R R Mishra)

Credit, Monitoring & Recovery **GM (B B Sahu)**

Subsidiaries & Associates Co-ordination **GM (B B Sahu)**

Legal, RTI and Debenture Trustee incl. New Business **GM (V S Nair)** Nodal Officer for Public Grievances/Complaints

Internal Audit, Nodal Officer for Ministry Coordination and Parliament Questions GM (Rajeev Ahluwalia)

Regional Offices*

Mumbai: **GM (Manoj Kumar Parida)** Hyderabad: **DGM (Barre Prasad)** Kolkata: **AGM (C P Srivastava)**

Note:

- 1. *: GM/RO Incharge posted at Regional Offices will handle new business work in addition to their existing responsibilities as RO Heads
- @ Shri Shivendra Tomar, GM additional responsibility of business development in Advisory Services
- 3. #GM (Rajeev Ahluwalia) will report to CGM (Prasoon) for procurement related compliances
- 4. Shri V K Deshraj, GM On deputation to IIDL as MD
- Shri V Anish Babu, GM- On deputation to IVCF as MD and ED, ILD
- Shri Ashutosh Singla, DGM On deputation to MPCON as MD
- Shri Alan Savio Pacheco, DGM, holding additional charge as MD, IFL
- 8. Shri Rajesh Kumar Gupta, GM On deputation to IBBI
- 9. Shri Samik Dasgupta, GM On deputation to IIFCL
- 10. \$: Currently on long leave